Posted by: datango AG | August 24, 2011

Learn how Oceaneering improved Oracle adoption

Our friend Carrie Haag at Oceaneering International Inc. will be discussing how they’ve transitioned from UPK to datango to improve the adoption of their Oracle and non-Oracle applications and we’d like to invite you to hear what Carrie has to say in this free webinar. We’ll also reward one attendee with a complimentary conference pass for the upcoming Oracle Openworld event in San Francisco, CA, USA (a $2,500 value).*

When: Thursday, August 25th at 11:30am Eastern / 8:30am Pacific / 4:30pm BST

Where: At your desk!

To Register: Click here

*Terms and conditions apply. Not available where prohibited by law.

Oracle is a registered trademark of Oracle Corporation. All rights reserved. Oracle is not a sponsor and is not associated with this webinar/promotion.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: