Posted by: datango AG | January 26, 2011

New research: IT Adoption Trends – Where’s the ROI?

CIO Insight just published this article on the latest reseach conducted by Neochange and the IT Adoption Alliance. We’ve managed to convince our friend and author of the report, Chris Dowse – CEO of Neochange, to present a summary of the research in an upcoming webinar on February 3rd at 4pm UK/11am Eastern/8am Pacific that’s free to attend. Attendees will receive a complimentary copy of the research courtesy of datango and the IT Adoption Alliance.

Can’t attend? Don’t worry. Register anyway and we’ll send you access to the recording and a copy of the report after the event.

Click here to register for the event.

I’m looking forward to seeing you there!

Steve – datango

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: